Sunday, April 20, 2008

Tagged by Andrea

I was tagged by my friend Andrea:

What was I doing 10 years ago?
Coaching Volleyball, Basketball and Track.
Finished up student teaching and started my long term dream sub job!
Worked out, took long naps, spent a lot of time at Long Beach, was a bridesmaid a couple of times this year, lived in an apartment with Rick and drove the Ford Escort!!

Five Snacks I enjoy:
Chocolate (any kind but not dark), Cheese, apples, cowboy cookies and tea (especially Candy Cane Lane tea).

5 Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
Help every orphanage in China.
Surprise a couple of families who are like us and pay all adoption expenses for them.
Purchase my parents, Ricks parents and our siblings their dream home.
Add a state of the "art" theater/assembly area to my school where I currently work and purchase the property next door for better parking, fun recess activities and physical educational work out facility.
Take our children for a year long trip to China and then to other countries.
Travel America in a Winnebago with our bicycles strapped to the back.
Purchase my husband that vintage car he has always wanted.
Start a company to find birth mothers and fathers in China.
Send my Mom to Poland and my Dad on a fun trip to Ireland.

Five jobs that I have had: (you are getting more than 5 because I thought it would be fun to list them all as they were all so important in my life and so much fun!!)
Baby Sitter
Sportsman's Cannery
The Yogurt Shop
My Mom's Pie
Good Sports
Clark College
Real Estate Appraisal Services
Coaching Volleyball, Basketball and Track
PE and Health Teacher

Five of my habits (good or bad):
Taking photographs.
Making "piles".
Working Out.

Five place I have lived:
Sherman Oaks California
Long Beach, WA
Vancouver, WA

What are your FAVORITE Jammie's?
Shorts and a T-shirt

5 Favorite Hobbies or Wanna-Be Hobbies
Adoption Research/Education
Spending time with my family.

No comments: